Delete a user and their check-in data from a team
Team Leads and Account Administrators can permanently remove inactive users from an individual team. To permanently remove a user, first set them to inactive. Once they're inactive, go to their edit page by selecting "Edit" from the menu next to their name on the Team page.
At the bottom right of the edit page, there is a red button to remove the user from the team permanently.
Careful - when a team member is removed, their check-in and activity history will be permanently deleted from that team.
Note: This action is limited to the specific team. For instance, if a user is active on a second team, their check-in history and access for that second team will not be impacted. You can also delete from your account and across all teams.